SKIIINNNEEERRRR!


Alright, so there’s this artist my roomate and I found when I was at Pratt. His work is dope. Hellishly dope! Skinner Davis. I can’t ever say this dude’s name out loud without saying it as Superintendent Chalmers from The Simpsons.

Anyway, it’s been months since I last checked for dude. Today I found out via the Mishka Bloglin that he has a new gallery with new work. Just wanted to share some cool art with you all. Enjoy.

Skinner Davis: The Fear You May Know

Have a wonderful rest of the day!

P.S. We dropped “The Power Trip” at the top of today. Enjoy it this afternoon, and then tonight, and the next day, etc.

Leave a Reply

